Melo's Prog Bazaar

Meloīs Band Directory => Bands & Musicians - F => Fractal Mirror (NL) => Topic started by: ObiwanKenomi on July 17, 2016, 08:43:20 AM

Title: Fractal Mirror - Garden of Ghosts (2014)
Post by: ObiwanKenomi on July 17, 2016, 08:43:20 AM
On the 11th of November 2014, the Dutch progressive rock band Fractal Mirror released their album called Garden of Ghosts.

Fractal Mirror are:

Ed van Haagen: Bass, Keyboards and Programming
Leo Koperdraat: Voice, Guitars, Keyboards and Lyrics
Frank L. Urbaniak: Drums, Percussion and Lyrics

On this album they are supported by:

Brett Kull (Echolyn) - acoustic and electric guitars, background/harmony vocals
Larry Fast - guitar
Don Fast - sitar
Jacque Varsalona - background vocals
Charlotte Koperdraat - background vocals

Check Fractal Mirrorīs website for more details:
Check Fractal Mirror on Bandcamp for the album track House of Wishes:
Check Fractal Mirror on ProgGnosis: