Author Topic: International Prog Databases/Forums/Websites  (Read 1146 times)

ObiwanKenomi

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 360
  • See See The Sun
    • View Profile
International Prog Databases/Forums/Websites
« on: January 07, 2016, 12:58:58 PM »
Here a list of International Prog Databases/Forums/Websites by country.
List to be edited and growing I hope.

Please post your links and I will add them to this list.


Location Unknown:

Gibraltar Encyclopedia of Progressive Rock: http://www.gepr.net/
Power of Prog: http://powerofprog.com/


Canada:

Jazz Music Archives - http://www.jazzmusicarchives.com/
Metal Music Archives - http://www.metalmusicarchives.com/
Prog Archives - http://www.progarchives.com/


Germany:

German Rock - http://www.germanrock.de/
Krautrock Musikzirkus - http://www.krautrock-musikzirkus.de/
Metal Archives - http://www.metal-archives.com/


Italy:

Italian Prog - http://www.italianprog.com/
Moventi Prog - http://www.movimentiprog.net/


Netherlands:

Dutch Progressive Rock Page - http://www.dprp.net/
Prog Wereld - http://www.progwereld.org/


USA:

Melo's Prog Bazaar - http://melosprogbazaar.co.uk/
ProgGnosis - http://www.proggnosis.com/
Progressive World - http://www.progressiveworld.net/main.html
« Last Edit: July 21, 2016, 06:36:10 AM by ObiwanKenomi »
Music was my first love and still an important part of my life.

Melo The Prog Goddess

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: International Prog Databases/Forums/Websites
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2016, 02:34:30 AM »
Awesome Obi!!!! You rock!!!
I am Gamma Meeta!

ObiwanKenomi

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 360
  • See See The Sun
    • View Profile
Re: International Prog Databases/Forums/Websites
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2016, 06:35:51 AM »
A new link:

Power of Prog: http://powerofprog.com/
Music was my first love and still an important part of my life.