Author Topic: Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol.2 (2003)  (Read 1996 times)


  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 394
  • There is nothing to FEAR but FEAR itself
    • View Profile
Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol.2 (2003)
« on: July 17, 2016, 11:00:08 AM »
Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol.2 (2003)

The Ambient Highway Collection is series of original pieces, re-recordings and re-mastered tracks from his previous solo albums. To some the Ambient Highway is mystical journey along which we journey with only our minds, dreams, aspirations and emotions as our guides.

Ambient Highway Vol.2 (2003)
Article No. TDP 004 CD
Artist: Edgar W. Froese
No. of Discs: 1 CD
Status: Compilation
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. Stuntman part two
02. Moonlight on a Crawler Lane
03. Raindance
04. One Fine Day in Siberia
05. Heatwave City
06. Epsilon in Malaysian Pale (part two)
07. Shores of Guam
08. Tropic of Capricorn (part two)
09. Vault of the Heaven
10. Koala Sunrise
11. The Morning Seal

Music was my first love and still an important part of my life.