Melo´s Band Directory > Edgar Froese (D)

Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol.3 (2003)


Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol.3 (2003)

The Ambient Highway Collection is series of original pieces, re-recordings and re-mastered tracks from his previous solo albums. To some the Ambient Highway is mystical journey along which we journey with only our minds, dreams, aspirations and emotions as our guides.

Ambient Highway Vol.3 (2003)
Article No. TDP 005 CD
Artist: Edgar W. Froese
No. of Discs: 1 CD
Status: Compilation
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. Down to Barstow
02. Copper Coast
03. Days of Camouflage
04. Macula Transfer
05. The Night At Ayers Rock
06. The Light Cone
07. Genesta in the Afternoon Glow
08. Drunken Mozart in the Desert
09. Gizeh Sunset
10. Summer in Key West
11. Craving For A Rose


[0] Message Index

Go to full version