Melo´s Band Directory > Edgar Froese (D)

Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol.4 (2003)


Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol.4 (2003)

The Ambient Highway Collection is series of original pieces, re-recordings and re-mastered tracks from his previous solo albums. To some the Ambient Highway is mystical journey along which we journey with only our minds, dreams, aspirations and emotions as our guides.

Ambient Highway Vol.4 (2003)
Article No. TDP 006 CD
Artist: Edgar W. Froese
No. of Discs: 1 CD
Status: Compilation
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. Colorado Dawn
02. Great Barrier Riff
03. Bourbon Street Parade
04. Descent Like A Hawk
05. Juniper Mascara
06. Pinnacles part two
07. Vulcano
08. Metropolis
09. South Dakota
10. Year of the Falcon
11. Raindrops on Black Skin


[0] Message Index

Go to full version