Author Topic: Luna Rossa - Secrets & Lies (2014)  (Read 2757 times)


  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 394
  • There is nothing to FEAR but FEAR itself
    • View Profile
Luna Rossa - Secrets & Lies (2014)
« on: January 06, 2016, 08:47:35 PM »
On 24 November 2014, Luna Rossa released their 2nd album called Secrets & Lies.

Luna Rossa is an acoustic project from Panic Room members Anne-Marie Helder and Jonathan Edwards and the music they make is prog with some nice Celtic & Folk influences.

The line-up for this album is as follows:

Anne-Marie Helder (Panic Room)
Jonathan Edwards (Panic Room)


Andy 'Wal' Coughlan: double bass
Sarah Dean: Celtic harp
Tim Hamill: lead / slide guitar
Artem Kotov: violin
Rebecca Brown: violin
Ronan Mac Manus: viola
Leah Evans: cello


1. Aurora
2. Secrets & Lies
3. Disappointment
4. The Black Dog
5. Flowers In My Hair
6. Happy Little Song
7. Tiny Demons (Todd Rundgren)
8. Fly Away
9. I've Been Wrong Before (Randy Newman)
10.The Harmony
11. No Chords Left

Check Luna Rossa´s website for some soundsamples of this forthcoming release:

Music was my first love and still an important part of my life.