Author Topic: Karnataka - Secrets Of Angels (2015)  (Read 2624 times)


  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 394
  • There is nothing to FEAR but FEAR itself
    • View Profile
Karnataka - Secrets Of Angels (2015)
« on: December 24, 2015, 03:00:29 PM »
On the 7th of March 2015, Karnataka have released their latest cd called "Secrets Of Angels", containing 8 brand new songs.

Karnataka are:

Hayley Griffiths - Vocals
Ian Jones - Bass, keyboards, guitars
Enrico Pinna - Guitars, vocals
Cagri Tozluoglu - Keyboards
Jimmy Pallagrosi - Drums


1.Road To Cairo
2.Because Of You
3.Poison Ivy
4.Forbidden Dreams
6.Fairytale Lies
7.Feels Like Home
8.Secrets Of Angels

See for more.

Music was my first love and still an important part of my life.