Music > Prog Space Jazz Fusion Metal Electronica

International Prog Databases/Forums/Websites

(1/1)

ObiwanKenomi:
Here a list of International Prog Databases/Forums/Websites by country.
List to be edited and growing I hope.

Please post your links and I will add them to this list.

Location Unknown:

Gibraltar Encyclopedia of Progressive Rock: http://www.gepr.net/
Power of Prog: http://powerofprog.com/

Canada:

Jazz Music Archives - http://www.jazzmusicarchives.com/
Metal Music Archives - http://www.metalmusicarchives.com/
Prog Archives - http://www.progarchives.com/

Germany:

German Rock - http://www.germanrock.de/
Krautrock Musikzirkus - http://www.krautrock-musikzirkus.de/
Metal Archives - http://www.metal-archives.com/

Italy:

Italian Prog - http://www.italianprog.com/
Moventi Prog - http://www.movimentiprog.net/

Netherlands:

Dutch Progressive Rock Page - http://www.dprp.net/
Prog Wereld - http://www.progwereld.org/

USA:

Melo's Prog Bazaar - http://melosprogbazaar.co.uk/
ProgGnosis - http://www.proggnosis.com/
Progressive World - http://www.progressiveworld.net/main.html

Melo The Prog Goddess:
Awesome Obi!!!! You rock!!!

ObiwanKenomi:
A new link:

Power of Prog: http://powerofprog.com/

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version